South Australian Section

Adelaide, Australia

Gold Standard Section 2018

Gold Standard Section 2017

President's Award for Section Excellence 2016

President's Award for Section Excellence 2015

Show More Awards

Date Established: 15 June 1982


Dr. Abbas Zeinijahromi, University of Adelaide

Chairperson Elect

Mr. Trevor Harvey Wadham, Beach Energy Ltd.

Program Chairperson

Mr Christian D Winterfield, Santos Ltd.


Mr. Robert Buckerfield, WSP Group

Past Chairperson

Mr. Stephen Lawton, Santos Ltd.


Mr. James N R Griffiths, Santos Ltd.


Mrs. Maria Elena Gonzalez Perdomo, University of Adelaide


Mr. Ethan Lucas Ellis, Beach Energy Ltd.


Mr. Phillip Edward Lemon, Santos Ltd.


Mr. Mathew Rene Barley, Santos Ltd.


Mr. Alexander Edward Lynch, University of Adelaide

Communications Chairperson

Ms. Anne M Abraham, Beach Energy Ltd.

Scholarship Chairperson

Mr. Edward Mark Duerden, Santos Ltd.

Staff Liaison

Erin O'Sullivan, Society of Petroleum Engineers

Staff Liaison

Mr. Justin Kijam, SPE-Asia Pacific (M) Sdn. Bhd.

If you are a section officer, you may sign in to see more details.