Queensland Section

Brisbane, Australia

President's Award for Section Excellence 2010

President's Award for Section Excellence 2007

Show More Awards

Date Established: 17 June 1985


Mrs Natalie G Chadud, Australia Pacific LNG

Chairperson Elect

Ms. Samantha J Phillips

Membership Chairperson

Anvar Assanov, Baroid/Halliburton

Program Chairperson

Mr Michael Andronov, Santos Ltd.


Mr. Abdolvahab Honari, University of Queensland


Mr. Jay Zou, Origin Energy Ltd.

Past Chairperson

Mr. Russell King Byfield, Yokogawa Australia


Dr. Marcel Bernard Croon, Weatherford Asia Pacific PTE


Mr. Danila Kuznetsov, Arrow Energy Pty Ltd


Mr Adam Y Kong, Senex Energy Ltd


Dr. Alan Ahmad Teimoori


Ms Mary Kwong, Senex Energy Ltd

Communications Chairperson

Mr. Donald W McMillan

Scholarship Chairperson

Nicola Ting Xu, ConocoPhillips Australia

YP Chairperson

Mr. Rohit Tripathi, Arrow Energy Pty Ltd

Staff Liaison

Erin O'Sullivan, Society of Petroleum Engineers

Staff Liaison

Mr. Justin Kijam, SPE-Asia Pacific (M) Sdn. Bhd.

If you are a section officer, you may sign in to see more details.