Victoria and Tasmania Section

Melbourne, Australia

Section Membership Contest 2009

Date Established: 17 June 1985


Mr. Antoni Kourakis, Beach Energy Ltd.

Membership Chairperson

Mr. Rodney Ian Harris, Lochard Energy

Program Chairperson

Mr. Daniel Peter Chigwidden, ExxonMobil Australia

Past Chairperson

Mr. Stephen Thomson Henzell, WorleyParsons Services Pty Ltd


Dr Lincoln Paterson, CSIRO


Mr. Richard K Nash, BNN Services Pty. Ltd.


Miss Hannah Booth, Cue Energy Resources Ltd


Mr. John Andrew Young, K1 Capital Pty Ltd

Staff Liaison

Erin O'Sullivan, Society of Petroleum Engineers

Staff Liaison

Mr. Justin Kijam, SPE-Asia Pacific (M) Sdn. Bhd.

If you are a section officer, you may sign in to see more details.