Gabon Section

Port-Gentil, Gabon

Section Membership Contest 2003

Date Established: 21 March 1988


Dr. Odette Delbrah, Shell Gabon

Chairperson Elect

Mr. Paterne Edzang Mbot, Assala Energy Gabon

Membership Chairperson

Ghislain Boukoubi

Program Chairperson

Mr. Serge Patrick Sima-Ella, Assala Energy Gabon


Gregg Steven Edou Obame, Assala Energy Gabon

Past Chairperson

Mr. Jean-Yvon Essiane Essone, Shell Gabon


Mr. Charles Tchen

Communications Chairperson

Mr. Sylvestre Abessolo, Shell Gabon

Scholarship Chairperson

Mrs. Hermelia Hayes, Shell Gabon

Student Chapter Liaison

Nancy Bignoumba Redjao, SPEC, Shell Gabon

Staff Liaison

Ola Davies, Society of Petroleum Engineers

Staff Liaison

Erin O'Sullivan, Society of Petroleum Engineers

If you are a section officer, you may sign in to see more details.