Mexico Section

Mexico City, Mexico

Gold Standard Section 2018

President's Award for Section Excellence 2013

Section Membership Contest 2004

Show More Awards

Date Established: 5 March 1990


Mr Rafael Perez, Pemex E&P

Membership Chairperson

Dr Carlos A Palavicini Cham, Petrolink Technical Services

Program Chairperson

Dr. Jose L Bashbush, Schlumberger


Edgar Antonio Meza Perez, Pemex E&P


Mr. Manuel Reyes

Past Chairperson

Dr. Pedro Silva


Mr. Jorge Enrique Paredes, PEMEX


Diana Garcia Nava, SPE Mexico Section

Communications Chairperson

Edgar Antonio Meza Perez, Pemex E&P

Student Chapter Liaison

Dr. Fernando Sebastian Flores-avila, Pemex E&P

YP Chairperson

Alfonso Gonzalez Garcia, Pemex E&P

Staff Liaison

Erin O'Sullivan, Society of Petroleum Engineers

If you are a section officer, you may sign in to see more details.