Moscow Section

Moscow, Russia

Gold Standard Section 2016

President's Award for Section Excellence 2011

Section Award for Innovation 2010

President's Award for Section Excellence 2009

Section Award for Innovation 2008

Section Membership Contest 2005

Section Membership Contest 2003

Section Membership Contest 2002

Show More Awards

Date Established: 23 February 1992


Mr. Anton Ravilich Ablaev, Schlumberger


Miss Anar Yermukhambetova, Baker Hughes


Aynura Ismailova, Schlumberger

Staff Liaison

Erin O'Sullivan, Society of Petroleum Engineers

Staff Liaison

Yaroslava Orlova, Society of Petroleum Engineers

If you are a section officer, you may sign in to see more details.