Warrior Basin Section

Tuscaloosa, Alabama, USA

Date Established: 21 June 1992


Mr. Michael Jacob Bretzke, Energen Resources Corp.


Drew E Watson, Energen Resources Corp.

Past Chairperson

Michael Hall, JetRock Analytics

Staff Liaison

Jillian Thomas, Society of Petroleum Engineers

Staff Liaison

Erin O'Sullivan, Society of Petroleum Engineers

If you are a section officer, you may sign in to see more details.