Daqing Section

Daqing, China

Date Established: 3 October 1993

Membership Chairperson

Mr. Jiecheng Cheng, Daqing Oilfield Co. Ltd.

Program Chairperson

Mr. Demin Wang, Daqing Oil Company


Zhiwen Hu, Daqing Oilfield Co. Ltd.

Staff Liaison

Erin O'Sullivan, Society of Petroleum Engineers

Staff Liaison

Mr. Justin Kijam, SPE-Asia Pacific (M) Sdn. Bhd.

If you are a section officer, you may sign in to see more details.