Sakhalin Section

Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk, Russia

Gold Standard Section 2016

Section Award for Innovation 2015

Show More Awards

Date Established: 25 September 1994

Student Chapter Liaison

Mr. Arman Assakayev, Schlumberger Logelco Inc

Staff Liaison

Erin O'Sullivan, Society of Petroleum Engineers

Staff Liaison

Yaroslava Orlova, Tatneft

If you are a section officer, you may sign in to see more details.