Patagonia Section

Neuquén, Argentina

Gold Standard Section 2018

President's Award for Section Excellence 2017

Show More Awards

Date Established: 6 October 1996


Mr. Alejandro Carlos Lasserre, Superior Energy Services Inc

Chairperson Elect

Mr. Juan Martin Paris, Baker Hughes Intl Inc

Membership Chairperson

Mrs. Eliana Aqueveque De Delgado, RETIRED

Program Chairperson

Mr. Ricardo Palacios, MP Consulting & Training

Program Chairperson

Ricardo Mario Ferrante

Program Chairperson

Mr. Gabriel Osvaldo Irazuzta, CAPEX SA


Marcelo Gabriel Ferrante, YPF Argentina


Mr. Jose Ignacio Di Nardo, Halliburton


Mr. Pablo Fernando Zimmermann, Corpro Systems Ltd.

Communications Chairperson

Mr. Luis Pablo Forni, CAPEX SA

Scholarship Chairperson

Mr Mario A Brarda, Petrolera Entre Lomas SA

Student Chapter Liaison

Mr. Juan D Moreyra, MP Consulting & Training

Staff Liaison

Erin O'Sullivan, Society of Petroleum Engineers

Staff Liaison

Mr. Blaine Horner, Society of Petroleum Engineers

If you are a section officer, you may sign in to see more details.