Northern China International Section

Beijing, China

Section Membership Contest 2007

Section Membership Contest 2005

Show More Awards

Date Established: 30 June 2003


Dongbo Zhou

Program Chairperson

Mr. Lei Zhang, Schlumberger

Program Chairperson

Meng Chen


Mr. Kaibin Qiu, Schlumberger


Mr. William A Sargent, Chevron China Energy Company


Mr. Guangjian Eric Ni, Core Laboratories

Staff Liaison

Mr. Justin Kijam, SPE-Asia Pacific (M) Sdn. Bhd.

Staff Liaison

Erin O'Sullivan, Society of Petroleum Engineers

If you are a section officer, you may sign in to see more details.