Swiss Section

Geneva, Switzerland

Date Established: 6 March 2005


Mrs. Cristina Robinson Marras, Flyability

Membership Chairperson

Dr. Jacqueline Booth, Eland Oil & Gas

Program Chairperson

Mr. Federico German Games


Mrs Sabina B Warnell

Past Chairperson

Mr. Frederic Jean-Bernard Guinot, Geo-Energie Suisse AG


Mr. Guido Giovanni Michelotti, Cadogan Petroleum PLC

Staff Liaison

Erin O'Sullivan, Society of Petroleum Engineers

Staff Liaison

Ola Davies, Society of Petroleum Engineers

If you are a section officer, you may sign in to see more details.