Kakinada Section

Kakinada, India

Date Established: 19 September 2010


Mr Arvind J Morbale, Oil & Natural Gas Corp. Ltd.

Membership Chairperson

Mr. Shankar Sharan, Oil & Natural Gas Corp. Ltd.

Program Chairperson

Akshya Kumar Bakshi, Reliance Industries Limited


Mr. Ramaiah Kodanda Thadikamalla, Reliance Oil & Gas


Mr. Rajat Kaushik, Oil & Natural Gas Corp. Ltd.

Past Chairperson

Mr Alok Nandan, Oil & Natural Gas Corp. Ltd.


KV Ramalingeswararao Balla, Oil & Natural Gas Corp. Ltd.


Mr. Sivarama V Krishna, Reliance Industries Limited

Communications Chairperson

Professor Venkateswara Rao Kamireddi, Jawaharlal Nehru Tech University Kakinada

Scholarship Chairperson

Venkata Ratnam Kothamasu, Reliance Industries Limited

Student Chapter Liaison

Mr. Veeresh Prasad Tiruvuri, Schneider Electric

YP Chairperson

Siva Sankara R Busam, Reliance Industries Limited

Staff Liaison

Erin O'Sullivan, Society of Petroleum Engineers

Staff Liaison

Jackie Hoffmann, SPE Middle East

If you are a section officer, you may sign in to see more details.