Abuja Section

Abuja, Nigeria

President's Award for Section Excellence 2018

Gold Standard Section 2017

Section Award for Outstanding Student Support 2013

Section Award for Outstanding Young Professional Activity 2013

Show More Awards

Date Established: 27 February 2011


Mr. Erepagamoye Iyalla, Petroleum Technology Development Fund Nigeria


Mrs. Amina M Danmadami, Dept. of Petr. Resources Nigeria


Ms. Rakiya Sambo


Mr. Salahuddeen M. Tahir, Nigerian National Petroleum Corp

Student Chapter Liaison

Mr. Moyi Mohammed Maidunama, Nigerian National Petroleum Corp

Staff Liaison

Erin O'Sullivan, Society of Petroleum Engineers

Staff Liaison

Ola Davies, Society of Petroleum Engineers

If you are a section officer, you may sign in to see more details.