Northwest Russia Section

Saint Petersburg, Russia

Section Excellence Award 2019

Date Established: 24 June 2012


Mr. Alexei Alexandrovich Vashkevich, Gazpromneft

Membership Chairperson

Ms. Irina Valentinova Lykhina, Gazpromneft


Mr. Sergey Samolyonkov, Gazpromneft

Communications Chairperson

Victoria Rachinskaya, Gazpromneft NTC

Student Chapter Liaison

Emil Fattahov, Gazpromneft Science & Technology Centre

Staff Liaison

Erin O'Sullivan, Society of Petroleum Engineers

Staff Liaison

Yaroslava Orlova, Society of Petroleum Engineers

If you are a section officer, you may sign in to see more details.