Kirkuk Section

Kirkuk, Iraq

Gold Standard Section 2016

Section Award for Innovation 2014

Show More Awards

Date Established: 9 March 2013


Mr. Zaher Jabbar Attwan Al Zirej

Membership Chairperson

Tareq Mohammed Khorsheed Mahdi, North Oil Co.

Program Chairperson

Mr. Luay Hameed Shaheed, North Oil Co.


Mr. Luay Hameed Shaheed, North Oil Co.

Communications Chairperson

Mr. Aras Husain Rasool Sr., North Oil Co.

Staff Liaison

Jackie Hoffmann, SPE Middle East

Staff Liaison

Erin O'Sullivan, Society of Petroleum Engineers

If you are a section officer, you may sign in to see more details.