Myanmar Yangon Section

Yangon, Myanmar

Date Established: 25 September 2013


Mr. Min Hoe Liau, Petronas

Membership Chairperson

Thant Zin Tun, Halliburton

Program Chairperson

Corinne Zuglian, Total E&P Myanmar


Mr. Aung Kyaw Min, Schlumberger Logelco Inc


Ms. Hnin Phyu Phyu Aung, Lion Energy Ltd


Mr. Pichet SANGJAN, PTTEP International Ltd (Yangon)


Adimas Hj Mohammad Salleh, Brunei National Petroleum Co


U Hla Win Htay, Myanma Oil & Gas Enterprises

Student Chapter Liaison

Dr. Zaw Htet Aung, Yangon Technological University Chapter

Student Chapter Liaison

U Than Win, WIN TOP Engineering & General Services Co Ltd

Student Chapter Liaison

Zaw Min Oo, Thanlyin Technological University

Staff Liaison

Mr. Justin Kijam, SPE-Asia Pacific (M) Sdn. Bhd.

Staff Liaison

Erin O'Sullivan, Society of Petroleum Engineers

If you are a section officer, you may sign in to see more details.