Barmer Section

Barmer, India

Date Established: 17 October 2016


Mr. Pranay Shrivastava, Cairn Energy India Pty. Ltd.


Mr. Rachit Vijay


Mr Jayprakash Mishra, Cairn India Ltd.

YP Chairperson

Mr. Mayank Gupta, Cairn India Ltd.

Staff Liaison

Jackie Hoffmann, SPE Middle East

Staff Liaison

Erin O'Sullivan, Society of Petroleum Engineers

If you are a section officer, you may sign in to see more details.