University of Calgary Chapter

Calgary, Alberta, Canada

Gold Standard Chapter 2015

Regional PetroBowl Winners 2015

Gold Standard Chapter 2013

Gold Standard Chapter 2012

Gold Standard Chapter 2011

Show More Awards

Date Established: 1 February 1990


Amanda Calleberg

Vice President

Erik Oosthoek

Faculty Liaison

Jose Andres Pedreanez

Program Chairperson

Joycelyn Ho


George Shang

Communications Chairperson

Karen Ngo

Staff Liaison

Erin O'Sullivan

Staff Liaison

Jillian Thomas

If you are a chapter officer, you may sign in to see more details.