North Texas Section

Wichita Falls, Texas, USA

Date Established: 16 May 1945


Mr. Michael Douglas Luebke, North Texas Petroleum Consulting Services

Membership Chairperson

Mr Joshua A Mathiesen, Stephens Engineering

Student Chapter Liaison

Ms. Carrie-Anne Taylor, Echometer Company

Communications and Outreach Chairperson

Mr. James D Tart, Stephens Engineering

Staff Liaison

Erin O'Sullivan, Society of Petroleum Engineers

Staff Liaison

Jillian Thomas, Society of Petroleum Engineers