Sabah Section

Kota Kinabalu, Malaysia

Gold Standard Section 2018

Gold Standard Section 2016

Show More Awards

Date Established: 20 August 2006

Staff Liaison

Erin O'Sullivan, Society of Petroleum Engineers

Staff Liaison

Mr. Justin Kijam, SPE-Asia Pacific (M) Sdn. Bhd.

If you are a section officer, you may sign in to see more details.