Volga Section

Bugulma, Russia

Gold Standard Section 2016

Section Membership Contest 2007

Show More Awards

Date Established: 26 September 2004


Mr. Vadim Akhmetgareev, TatNIPIneft

Membership Chairperson

Rifkhat Sakhabutdinov, TatNIPIneft

Program Chairperson

Mr. Nail G Ibragimov, OAO Tatneft

Staff Liaison

Erin O'Sullivan, Society of Petroleum Engineers

Staff Liaison

Yaroslava Orlova, Tatneft

If you are a section officer, you may sign in to see more details.