Juba Section

Juba, South Sudan

Date Established: 15 October 2017


Joseph Okello Gama, Nile Petroleum Corporation

Social Activities Chair

Ms. ASUNTA LUAL, Noble Stars Group

Social Activities Chair

Makuei Mabor Makuei, Dar Petroleum Operating Company


Makuach James Makeny Panther Athach, Petronas

Chairperson Elect

Kamal Abdelaziz Mabok, Sipet Engineering & Consultancy Services Co Ltd

Membership Chairperson

Mr. PETER REAT Gatkuoth, Nile Petroleum Corporation

Program Chairperson

Atem Maluak Ayuel Atem, Dar Petroleum Operating Company


Mangar Mawut Mabeny, Dar Petroleum Operating Company


Mr. Aduot Madit Anhiem, Ministry of Roads and Bridges South Sudan


Miss ELIZABETH JAMES BOL ADIANG, Nile Petroleum Corporation


Mr Bior A Bior Barach, PETRONAS Carigali


Nichola Lual Chany, Dar Petroleum Operating Company


Fascola A.A Nyiker, Dar Petroleum Operating Company

Communications Chairperson

Obaj Chan Amonki, Dar Petroleum Operating Company

Scholarship Chairperson

Bak Athian Bak Madut

Student Chapter Liaison

Mr. Chep Makur Chuot, Sipet Engineering & Consultancy Services Co Ltd

YP Chairperson

Tong Majok Athian, Akol Majok Co. Advocate

Staff Liaison

Jackie Hoffmann, SPE Middle East

Staff Liaison

Erin O'Sullivan, Society of Petroleum Engineers

If you are a section officer, you may sign in to see more details.