New York and New England Petroleum Section

Boston, Massachusetts, USA

Date Established: 16 December 1954


Jean Elkhoury, Schlumberger - Doll Research

Membership Chairperson

Mr. Anthony A Kmetz, Shell TechWorks Boston

Program Chairperson

Mr Pervez Agwan, Power Advocate Inc


Mr. Ali S. Rasheed, GlobalData


Mr. Nikita Chugunov, Schlumberger


Mr David A Donohue, IHRDC

Communications Chairperson

Mr. Dan Shaughnessy, Interpretation3

Scholarship Chairperson

Dr. Deepak Datye, Simulia

Student Chapter Liaison

Dr Zach Owens, Exponent

YP Chairperson

Dr. Omidreza Mohammadzadeh, Schlumberger - Doll Research

Staff Liaison

Erin O'Sullivan, Society of Petroleum Engineers

Staff Liaison

Kelsie Benjamin, Society of Petroleum Engineers

If you are a section officer, you may sign in to see more details.