Edmonton Section

Edmonton, Alberta, Canada

Date Established: 5 March 1990


Mr Christopher O Lam, C-FER Technologies

Program Chairperson

Mr. Todd A Zahacy, C-FER Technologies


Mr. Evan Noble, Weatherford PC Pump Ltd.

Past Chairperson

Mr Jonathan R Prill P Eng, National Oilwell Varco


Mr. Mike Hazelton


Mr Kyle M Molzan, Petrospec Engineering Ltd.

Scholarship Chairperson

Dr Shabbir Mustafiz, InnoTech Alberta

YP Chairperson

Mr Patrick Hicks, C-FER Technologies

Staff Liaison

Erin O'Sullivan, Society of Petroleum Engineers

Staff Liaison

Jillian Thomas, Society of Petroleum Engineers

If you are a section officer, you may sign in to see more details.