Eastern Venezuela Section

Puerto La Cruz, Venezuela

Date Established: 7 January 1991


Mr. Randy Javier Alvarez, Petroleos de Venezuela S.A.

Membership Chairperson

Ms. Dubraska Martinez, Schlumberger Venezuela SA

Program Chairperson

Luis Enrique Valencia, Chevron Technology Co


Armando Lopez, Chevron Technology Co


Maria Carrizo, Repsol YPF Venezuela SA

Communications Chairperson

Ms. Analys Carolina Diaz, Chevron Venezuela

Student Chapter Liaison

Joanna K Infante, Petroleos de Venezuela S.A.

Staff Liaison

Erin O'Sullivan, Society of Petroleum Engineers

Staff Liaison

Lacey Zuhoski, Society of Petroleum Engineers

If you are a section officer, you may sign in to see more details.