Tel Aviv Section

Tel Aviv, Israel

Date Established: 27 May 2014


Mr. Elad Mills, CSA Ocean Sciences Inc

Membership Chairperson

Mr. Aviad Yehezkel Levinter, Baker Hughes Inc

Program Chairperson

Mr Vance T Greene Jr, Noble Energy Inc.


Asaf Dana, Technion-Israel Institute of Technology

Staff Liaison

Erin O'Sullivan, Society of Petroleum Engineers

Staff Liaison

Mr. Blaine Horner, Society of Petroleum Engineers

If you are a section officer, you may sign in to see more details.