Ashgabat Section

Balkanabat, Turkmenistan

Date Established: 15 October 2017


Dr. Sameh Monib Macary, Dragon Oil Limited

Membership Chairperson

Mr. Atageldi Dovletovich Kakaev, Dragon Oil Turkmenistan Ltd

Program Chairperson

Mr. Jesse Jon Terry, Dragon Oil Turkmenistan Ltd

Staff Liaison

Erin O'Sullivan, Society of Petroleum Engineers

Staff Liaison

Yaroslava Orlova, Society of Petroleum Engineers

If you are a section officer, you may sign in to see more details.