Novosibirsk Section

Novosibirsk, Russia

Gold Standard Section 2016

Date Established: 30 March 2015


Timofey Eltsov, Trofimuk Institute of Petroleum Geology & Geophysics

Membership Chairperson

Nikita Silko, NTC Schlumberger

Program Chairperson

Mr. Artur Tkachenko, CJSC Geologika


Mr Sergey Parkhonyuk, NTC Schlumberger

Communications Chairperson

Maxim Ivanov, NTC Schlumberger

Student Chapter Liaison

Mr. Igor Vladislavovich Mikhaylov, Novosibirsk State University

Staff Liaison

Erin O'Sullivan, Society of Petroleum Engineers

Staff Liaison

Yaroslava Orlova, Tatneft

If you are a section officer, you may sign in to see more details.