New Mexico Technology

Socorro, New Mexico, USA

Student Chapter Excellence Award 2019

Outstanding Student Chapter 2018

Outstanding Student Chapter 2017

Gold Standard Chapter 2013

Show More Awards


Josie Hastings

Vice President

Sarah Skrien

Faculty Advisor

Dr. Hamid Rahnema

Social Activities Chair

Luis Hector Silva Alvarez

Staff Liaison

Erin O'Sullivan, Society of Petroleum Engineers

Staff Liaison

Jillian Thomas, Society of Petroleum Engineers