University of Port Harcourt

Port Harcourt, Nigeria

Student Chapter Excellence Award 2020

Presidential Award for Outstanding Student Chapter 2019

Outstanding Student Chapter 2014

Honorable Mention 2007

Show More Awards

Date Established: 01 Aug 1987


Bilal Adaba

Vice President

Abigail Peters

Membership Chairperson

Igwe Uzoma Justus


Dumebi Precious Okolo

Communications and Outreach Chairperson

Ololade Nathaniel Owolabi

Faculty Advisor

Prof. Adewale Dosunmu, University of Port Harcourt

Program Chairperson

Collins Chinaza Ikeokwu

Staff Liaison

Erin O'Sullivan, Society of Petroleum Engineers

Staff Liaison

Ola Davies, Society of Petroleum Engineers