Technical University of Denmark

Lyngby, Denmark

Date Established: 01 Jun 2006


Ms. Natalia Sol Pereyra Oliva, Maersk Drilling

Vice President

Mr. Jakub Mateusz Drochomirecki

Membership Chairperson

Stanislaw Witold Wlodarczyk

Award and Recognition Chairperson

Mr Jedrzej Bryla, INEOS Energy

Faculty Advisor

Mr. Alexander A Shapiro, Technical University of Denmark

Staff Liaison

Erin O'Sullivan, Society of Petroleum Engineers

Staff Liaison

Ola Davies, Society of Petroleum Engineers