University of Trinidad & Tobago Chapter

Couva, Trinidad And Tobago

Outstanding Student Chapter 2015

Gold Standard Chapter 2011

Outstanding Student Chapter 2011

Gold Standard Chapter 2010

Outstanding Student Chapter 2010

Show More Awards

Date Established: 01 Oct 2006


Evangeline Hannah Pardasie

Vice President

Brian Matthew Cabrera

Faculty Advisor

Edward Bahaw, University of Trinidad & Tobago

Department Head

Dr. David Alexander, University of Trinidad & Tobago


Adrian Thomas

Communications Chairperson

Maisha Kari Ann Mendoza

Staff Liaison

Erin O'Sullivan, Society of Petroleum Engineers

Staff Liaison

Mr. Blaine Horner, Society of Petroleum Engineers