Igbinedion University

Okada, Nigeria

Student Chapter Excellence Award 2021

Outstanding Student Chapter 2018

Show More Awards

Date Established: 01 Oct 2011

Membership Chairperson

Bunkechukwu Victor Lawrence


Ahwuri Precious Obuzor


Angel John Shedrack

Faculty Advisor

Perpetual Oby Obeta

Staff Liaison

Erin O'Sullivan, Society of Petroleum Engineers

Staff Liaison

Ola Davies, Society of Petroleum Engineers