Oklahoma State University

Stillwater, Oklahoma, USA

Student Chapter Excellence Award 2020

Student Chapter Excellence Award 2019

Outstanding Student Chapter 2017

Gold Standard Chapter 2016

Show More Awards

Date Established: 30 May 2013


Nick Savage

Vice President

Sam Lewis


Thomas Davis, none

Faculty Advisor

Hunjoo P. Lee, Oklahoma State University

Staff Liaison

Erin O'Sullivan, Society of Petroleum Engineers

Staff Liaison

Jillian Thomas, Society of Petroleum Engineers