RWTH Aachen University Chapter

Aachen, Germany

Student Chapter Excellence Award 2020

Student Chapter Excellence Award 2019

Gold Standard Chapter 2017

Show More Awards

Date Established: 27 Jan 2014


Ryan Bobby Andika

Award and Recognition Chairperson

Morad Abdrabou, RWTH Aachen University

Faculty Advisor

Florian Wellmann, RWTH Aachen University

Program Chairperson

Radwa Almoqaddam

Staff Liaison

Erin O'Sullivan, Society of Petroleum Engineers

Staff Liaison

Ola Davies, Society of Petroleum Engineers