University of Mines and Technology

Tarkwa, Ghana

Date Established: 01 Nov 2014


Mr. Louis Smith Acheampong

Vice President

Felicia Afia Dede Adjei

Membership Chairperson

Justice Appiah Nuamah


Issabella Donkor


Mary Aboagye

Communications and Outreach Chairperson

Mark Abdulai Sahr Borboh

Faculty Advisor

Professor Richard Kofi Amorin, University of Mines & Tech Ghana

Social Activities Chair

Henry Christian Wontumi

Staff Liaison

Erin O'Sullivan, Society of Petroleum Engineers

Staff Liaison

Ola Davies, Society of Petroleum Engineers