Alaska Section

Anchorage, Alaska, USA

President's Award for Section Excellence 2008

Date Established: 15 Feb 1951


Eric M Stocki, Hilcorp Alaska LLC

Program Chairperson

Bryan McLellan, State of Alaska

Membership Chairperson

Mr Jeremy Albright, Baker Hughes

Student Chapter Liaison

Mr. Michael C Redburn, ConocoPhillips Alaska Inc.


Mr. Michael C Redburn, ConocoPhillips Alaska Inc.

Communications and Outreach Chairperson

Anne Claudel, BP America Production Co.


Keegan Lambe, Halliburton


Mr. Abhijeet Tambe


Mr. Daniel B Robertson, DBR Services

Past Chairperson

Joshua Craig Cheshier, Baker Hughes

Staff Liaison

Erin O'Sullivan, Society of Petroleum Engineers

Staff Liaison

Jillian Thomas, Society of Petroleum Engineers