Fort Worth Section

Fort Worth, Texas, USA

Section Membership Contest 2006

Date Established: 15 Oct 1952


Briley Hicks, Universal Pressure Pumping Inc

Program Chairperson

Mrs. Gladys Leal, Cawley Gillespie & Assocs.

Membership Chairperson

Mr. Andrew Haughey Katon, Husch Blackwell LLP


Courtney Hummel Blackstock, Bounty Minerals


Mrs. Tiffany H Flanagan, Cawley Gillespie & Assocs.

Social Activities Chair

Mr. Stephen Henry Neuse, Texland Petroleum, LP

Scholarship Chairperson

Mr. Stephen P Monroe

Staff Liaison

Erin O'Sullivan, Society of Petroleum Engineers

Staff Liaison

Jillian Thomas, Society of Petroleum Engineers