Denver Section

Denver, Colorado, USA

Section Excellence Award 2021

Section Excellence Award 2020

President's Award for Section Excellence 2018

President's Award for Section Excellence 2008

President's Award for Section Excellence 2007

President's Award for Section Excellence 2005

Section Membership Contest 2004

Show More Awards

Date Established: 18 Nov 1953


Mr. Eric John Lyche, EOG Resources Inc.

Program Chairperson

Mr. Benjamin Lee Nathan

Membership Chairperson

Ms. Andrea Patricia Ayala, Centennial Resource Development


Claudio Rafael Ramos, ProTechnics


Mr. Philip Ouellette

Student Chapter Liaison

Mrs Erin L McEvers, Clearbrook Consulting

Chairperson Elect

Mr Davis W Scott, Schlumberger Oilfield Services

Communications and Outreach Chairperson

Katrina Baer, Calfrac Well Services Ltd.


Mr John H Benton, Benton Engineering


Mr. Joe Peterson Dumesnil III, Overland Oil & Gas

Past Chairperson

Jessica Graciela Iriarte Lopez, Vrooman Energy LLC

YP Chairperson

Andrew Charles Johnson, Schlumberger

Staff Liaison

Erin O'Sullivan, Society of Petroleum Engineers

Staff Liaison

Mr. Blaine Horner, Society of Petroleum Engineers