Billings Petroleum Section

Billings, Montana, USA

Date Established: 16 Dec 1953


Mr Bryce D Ballard, Ballard Petroleum LLC

Program Chairperson

Mr Darren Gollehon, Petroleum Consultants LLC

Membership Chairperson

Mr. Justin Thomas Hohn, WBI Energy Transmission


Mr. Pascual Raul Laborda, PRL Consulting LLC

Student Chapter Liaison

Justin Kegel, Ballard Petroleum LLC


Douglas D Rubick

Communications and Outreach Chairperson

Douglas D Rubick


Ren Gardner

Scholarship Chairperson

Justin Kegel, Ballard Petroleum LLC

Staff Liaison

Erin O'Sullivan, Society of Petroleum Engineers

Staff Liaison

Jillian Thomas, Society of Petroleum Engineers