Appalachian Section

Charleston, West Virginia, USA

Most Improved Section 2010

President's Award for Section Excellence 2003

President's Award for Section Excellence 2002

Show More Awards

Date Established: 23 Jun 1959


Ms. Holly Lynn Evans, Advanced Resources International, Inc.

Program Chairperson

Mr. Gavin Micheal Reed, NCS Multistage


Garrett Alan Hadley, TechnipFMC


Mr. Richard A Fulcher Jr., TransCanada Corp

Student Chapter Liaison

Mr. Corey M Farley, Columbia Pipeline Group

Staff Liaison

Erin O'Sullivan, Society of Petroleum Engineers

Staff Liaison

Taylor Wright, Society of Petroleum Engineers