East Kentucky Section

Paintsville, Kentucky, USA

Gold Standard Section 2018

Most Improved Section 2013

Show More Awards

Date Established: 21 Dec 1960


Mr. Mark D Pierce, Nytis Exploration Co

Membership Chairperson

Russell D. Hamilton, Magnum Hunter Production Inc.

Program Chairperson

Mr. Harry D. Callicotte, SPEC, AIM Resources


Michael Wallen, WMD LLC


Mr. Edward K Diminick, Appalachian Energy Inc

Scholarship Chairperson

Mr. Derek S Hina, Reliance Well Service

Staff Liaison

Zain Al Radaideh, Society of Petroleum Engineers

Staff Liaison

Taylor Wright, Society of Petroleum Engineers

Staff Liaison

Erin O'Sullivan, Society of Petroleum Engineers