Pittsburgh Section

Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, USA

Section Membership Contest 2011

Date Established: 06 Sep 1967


Mrs. Kimberly L Ayers, Ayers Petroleum Consulting LLC

Program Chairperson

Mr. Neil Joseph Boyer, Universal Pressure Pumping Inc

Membership Chairperson

Dr John Y Wang, Pennsylvania State University


Cayman May Kelly


Mr Nathan S Roberts, Colorado School of Mines

Student Chapter Liaison

Dr. Mohammad Kazemi, Slippery Rock University

Communications and Outreach Chairperson

Ms. Kristin Lynn Kutchak, Universal Pressure Pumping Inc


Rhonda Jo Heilman, Noble Environmental


Sarah Phillips, Knight Energy Services LLC

Scholarship Chairperson

Mrs. Qin He, Saint Francis University

YP Chairperson

Tracy Rozploch, Ayers Petroleum Consulting LLC

Staff Liaison

Erin O'Sullivan, Society of Petroleum Engineers

Staff Liaison

Jillian Thomas, Society of Petroleum Engineers