France Section

Paris, France


Mr. Olivier Lodeho, Subsea 7

Program Chairperson

Ms. Kara (Hackwith) Philippe, TotalEnergies


Mr. Marc Claude Cahay, Technip Energies


Christophe Meiller, Veolia Environmental Services

Award and Recognition Chairperson

Mr. Pierre Petit, OneSubsea LLC

Communications and Outreach Chairperson

Mrs. Sylvaine Le Roy-Delage, AD-GY Consulting

Staff Liaison

Erin O'Sullivan, Society of Petroleum Engineers

Staff Liaison

Ola Davies, Society of Petroleum Engineers