Queensland Section

Brisbane, Australia

President's Award for Section Excellence 2010

President's Award for Section Excellence 2007

Show More Awards

Date Established: 17 Jun 1985


Mr Matthew J Loth, Schlumberger Oilfield Australia Pty Ltd

Chairperson Elect

Dr. Danila Kuznetsov, Arrow Energy Pty Ltd

Membership Chairperson

Mr. Christoher Barrand, Pro-Test Pty Ltd

Program Chairperson

Mrs. Elsa Heung-ying Barrand-Lee


Mr. Abdolvahab Honari, University of Queensland

Past Chairperson

Mrs Natalie G Chadud, Australia Pacific LNG


Dr. Marcel Bernard Croon, MPC Kinetic


Dr. Alan Ahmad Teimoori


Ms. Mary Kwong, SPEC, Senex Energy Ltd


Mr Thomas J Neville, Asia-Pacific Formation Evaluation Services

Communications Chairperson

Mr. Donald W McMillan

Scholarship Chairperson

Nicola Ting Xu, ConocoPhillips Australia

Student Chapter Liaison

Ms. Emily Jane Walker, Origin Energy Ltd.

YP Chairperson

Jackson James Searle, Origin Energy Ltd.

Staff Liaison

Erin O'Sullivan, Society of Petroleum Engineers

Staff Liaison

Mr. Justin Kijam, SPE-Asia Pacific (M) Sdn. Bhd.