Congo Section

Pointe Noire, Congo-Republic of Congo

President\'s Award for Section Excellence 2007

Section Membership Contest 2007

Show More Awards

Date Established: 06 Aug 1990


Mr. Constant Tsouza, Scottish College of Textiles

Membership Chairperson

Mike Tony Chembou Ninga, Perenco

Program Chairperson

Mr. Simon-Pierre K Mananga


Mr Eric R Moigny, Total E&P Congo

Student Chapter Liaison

ARTHUR NANGO, Alfa-Upstream

Staff Liaison

Erin O'Sullivan, Society of Petroleum Engineers

Staff Liaison

Ola Davies, Society of Petroleum Engineers