Bergen Section

Bergen, Norway

President's Award for Section Excellence 2012

Date Established: 24 May 1993


Mr. Eirik Mjelle Walle, ClampOn AS

Membership Chairperson

Mr. Khushal Adlakha


Mr. Njal Gronnerod, Equinor ASA


Mr. Jorn Daniel Opsahl, Tomax A/S

YP Chairperson

Ingeborg Aarsland, Baker Hughes Norway

Staff Liaison

Ola Davies, Society of Petroleum Engineers

Staff Liaison

Erin O'Sullivan, Society of Petroleum Engineers