Oslo Section

Oslo, Norway

President's Award for Section Excellence 2016

Gold Standard Section 2015

Show More Awards

Date Established: 03 Oct 1993


Mr. Hassan Karimi, Schlumberger

Program Chairperson

Ahmad Shammari, Schlumberger Norge AS

Membership Chairperson

Mr. Michael Maduabuchi Nwakile, Schlumberger Information Solutions


Mr. Bahador Najafiazar, Tieto Norway AS

Student Chapter Liaison

Luziane Rodrigues Dornelas

Communications and Outreach Chairperson

Miss Anar Yermukhambetova, InflowControl

YP Chairperson

Luziane Rodrigues Dornelas

Staff Liaison

Erin O'Sullivan, Society of Petroleum Engineers

Staff Liaison

Ola Davies, Society of Petroleum Engineers