Golfo San Jorge Section

Comodoro Rivadavia, Argentina

President's Award for Section Excellence 2016

Section Award for Outstanding Young Professional Activity 2015

Show More Awards

Date Established: 06 Mar 2005


Yasenia Yoelkis Soto, Pan American Energy

Program Chairperson

Mrs. Maivy Del Carmen Orozco, Baker Hughes

Membership Chairperson

Mr. Bernardino Sebastian Mohando, Pan American Energy


Maryeris Linda Gonzalez, Pan American Energy


Mr. Eduardo Walter Breda

Student Chapter Liaison

Yamir Omar Balsamello, Pan American Energy


Federico Luis Baieli, YPF SA

Communications and Outreach Chairperson

Mr. Carlos Alberto Parra, Pan American Energy

Department Head

Maximiliano Nahuel Galarza, CAPEX SA


Mr. Esteban Paulo Nunez, Innovision SA

Faculty Advisor

Mr. Clemente Marcelo Hirschfeldt, OilProduction.net


Alejandro Gustavo Flores, Pan American Energy

Past Chairperson

Mr. Raul Alejandro Oyarzun, Baker Hughes

Social Activities Chair

Mr. Oscar Francisco Carrizo, YPF SA

Scholarship Chairperson

Jose David Leal, Pan American Energy

Staff Liaison

Erin O'Sullivan, Society of Petroleum Engineers

Staff Liaison

Zain Al Radaideh, Society of Petroleum Engineers